Pet Naturals Daily Probiotic for Cats
Soft chews, positioned for everyday gut support.

Soft chews
Cats
Probiotic
$0.26 a day
No dog or cat trial found
4.0 out of 5 from 4,940 ratings at Amazon
What is in it
- Bacillus coagulans (strain not stated on the pages read) — 120 million CFU per chew
- Fructooligosaccharides — 200 mg per chew
What owners consistently report
- One chew a day
- Owners reported less gas and firmer stools
- Low price
What the research supports
No trial of Bacillus coagulans in cats was found in the PubMed searches run for the research file.
What the label discloses
The label guarantees Bacillus coagulans at 120 million CFU per chew with fructooligosaccharides 200 mg; the strain is not stated on the page read. Duck flavor, one chew daily.
Dose by weight, from the label
| ANIMAL AND WEIGHT | LABEL SERVING | COST A DAY |
|---|---|---|
| Cat, under 10 lb | 1 chew a day | $0.26 |
| Cat, 10 lb and over | 1 chew a day | $0.26 |
Cost is the pack price at the retailer named below divided by the servings in the pack, at the label serving for that weight. Your vet’s instructions come first.
Worth knowing
No label warnings beyond the standard wording. In the Amazon reviews read, several owners said picky cats refused the chews or lost interest, and one said a recent batch was too hard for a senior cat.
Not sure this is the one for your cat?
The pet quiz asks what they are dealing with, their weight and what the vet has said, and picks one product with the reason it won.
Take the pet quizOthers we researched for the same job
- Nutramax Proviable-DC capsules — for dogs and cats, $0.56 a day
- Fera Pets USDA Organic Probiotics with Prebiotics — for dogs and cats, $0.25 to $1.00 a day by weight
- VetriScience Probiotic Everyday (Gut Health) for Cats — for cats, $0.17 a day
- Nusentia Probiotic Miracle — for dogs and cats, $0.22 to $0.43 a day by weight